Welcome

Your current account also game account.

Register Log in

Make an event or something to gather new players

aschz

User
Cash Shop
Vote Point
I really love the concept of RF Midway, really i am. Ive been playing RF for 11 years since 07 and the concept that offered by Midway is really interesting, Id put Midway in big 10 best concept of RFs that i have played for this 11 years (i mean 3rd jobs with edited skill, new map, quest, and others, are just great)

the problem of this server however, are the low population. I played Bellato and Cora yesterday just to see and try the new implemented 3rd jobs. Cora was ok i guess, i saw like 5 - 7 people online and they are nice people to chat with so it does not seem dead at all, Bellato on the other hand, i only saw 3 and they seemed to be afk.

Why the server not make an event or something? from the point i see, this server has a lot potential to be great, yet the lack of event and promotion make this server does not have the attention it deserved

Make a new player event, or any event to gather people to play this server please

Chronos

Active User
User
Cash Shop
Vote Point
low popuplation because all want freebies, lowbiews, newbies, fuckbies, shitbies and etc!

GET NOW OR LEAVE!

i think there must play only good players not a server whores :Help:

aschz

User
Cash Shop
Vote Point
low popuplation because all want freebies, lowbiews, newbies, fuckbies, shitbies and etc!

GET NOW OR LEAVE!

i think there must play only good players not a server whores :Help:

it doesnt have to be free given items, i mean, have u ever play RF celestial or PoA? they dont give items for free but they have good advertisement and good events.